trads-de.git
6 years agoUpdates. master
Tobias Heinlein [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 20:38:14 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
Updates.

6 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 21:40:19 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Updates.

6 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 21:17:58 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
Updates.

6 years agoAdded hb-install-initramfs.xml.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 20:49:13 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Added hb-install-initramfs.xml.

6 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 20:46:44 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Updates.

6 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 20:02:09 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
Updates.

6 years agoAdded grub2-migration and initramfs-guide as per metadoc.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 19:11:02 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
Added grub2-migration and initramfs-guide as per metadoc.

6 years agoRemoved ltsp and mips-system as per metadoc.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 18:43:27 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Removed ltsp and mips-system as per metadoc.

6 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 18:41:09 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
Updates.

6 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 16:05:26 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Updates.

7 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 22:15:41 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
Updates.

7 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 20:39:05 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Updates.

7 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 14:59:14 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Updates.

7 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 14:20:10 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Updates.

7 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 13:26:35 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Updates.

7 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 12:43:05 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Updates.

7 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 16:10:38 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Updates.

7 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 20:15:32 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Updates.

7 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 22:51:18 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
Updates.

7 years agoFix: invalid multibyte char (US-ASCII) (SyntaxError)
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 22:05:33 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
Fix: invalid multibyte char (US-ASCII) (SyntaxError)

7 years agoAutomatic reordering of XML attributes.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 22:04:17 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Automatic reordering of XML attributes.

7 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 22:38:58 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
Updates.

7 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 21:27:29 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
Updates.

7 years agoUncomment mirrors.xml. It appears there are references to it, even though it just...
Tobias Heinlein [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 21:14:19 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Uncomment mirrors.xml. It appears there are references to it, even though it just performs a redirect.

7 years agoComment out unrelevant entries that shouldn't have been there in the first place.
Tobias Heinlein [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 20:42:32 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Comment out unrelevant entries that shouldn't have been there in the first place.

7 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 20:28:21 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Updates.

7 years agoSync to metadoc 1.237.
Tobias Heinlein [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 11:56:24 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
Sync to metadoc 1.237.

7 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 08:04:39 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
Updates.

7 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 21:12:24 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Updates.

7 years agoFix language.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 21:12:18 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Fix language.

7 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 12:03:40 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Updates.

8 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 23:45:36 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
Updates.

8 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 23:31:07 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
Updates.

8 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 23:12:29 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
Updates.

8 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 22:33:58 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
Updates.

8 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 19:26:35 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Updates.

8 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 18:46:54 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Updates.

8 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 17:38:03 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Updates.

8 years agoFix language.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 15:52:34 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Fix language.

8 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 15:52:16 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Updates.

8 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 15:47:54 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Updates.

8 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 23:45:04 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
Updates.

8 years agoFix cdfee7f3631326675a330f267326657ec4a07598.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 23:40:07 +0000 (01:40 +0200)]
Fix cdfee7f3631326675a330f267326657ec4a07598.

8 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 23:38:56 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
Updates.

8 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 22:00:02 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Updates.

8 years agoHandbook about+medium updates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 21:02:33 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Handbook about+medium updates.

8 years agoReorganize handbook section.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 20:55:55 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Reorganize handbook section.

8 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 18:25:59 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Updates.

8 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 17:56:33 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Updates.

8 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 17:25:07 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
Updates.

8 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 18:06:40 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
Updates.

8 years agoSync with metadoc listing and add a comment at the top about it.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 23:25:43 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
Sync with metadoc listing and add a comment at the top about it.

8 years agoUpdates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 23:15:09 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
Updates.

8 years agoFix link to conventions.
Tobias Heinlein [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 19:57:59 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
Fix link to conventions.

8 years agoUpdates template.rb
Tobias Heinlein [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 19:52:43 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
Updates template.rb

8 years agosync: sponsors
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 20:57:13 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
sync: sponsors

9 years agoUpdates
Tobias Heinlein [Tue, 25 May 2010 12:49:14 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Updates

9 years agoVarious updates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 15 May 2010 20:53:15 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Various updates.

9 years agoVarious updates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 15 May 2010 20:42:29 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Various updates.

9 years agoVarious updates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 15 May 2010 17:51:40 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
Various updates.

keychain-guide → 1.7
java → 1.48
gentoo-kernel → 1.60
udev-guide → 1.51
php-upgrading → 1.6 (removed)

9 years agoVarious updates.
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 15 May 2010 13:12:00 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Various updates.

metadoc → 1.231
power-management-guide → 1.43
lists → 1.117
irc → 1.125
sponsors → 1.69
rsync → 1.61
source_mirrors → 1.37

9 years agonvidia-guide → 1.49
Tobias Heinlein [Sat, 15 May 2010 12:12:10 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
nvidia-guide → 1.49

9 years agoMove file structure towards that of the french snapshot
Sebastian Pipping [Mon, 10 May 2010 23:19:43 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
Move file structure towards that of the french snapshot

9 years agoMove config to relative locations
Sebastian Pipping [Sun, 9 May 2010 20:28:51 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
Move config to relative locations

9 years agoReformat header of xml/trads.xml for maintainability
Sebastian Pipping [Sun, 9 May 2010 20:25:12 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Reformat header of xml/trads.xml for maintainability

9 years agoPropagate changes to file system layout to trads config
Sebastian Pipping [Sun, 9 May 2010 00:33:09 +0000 (02:33 +0200)]
Propagate changes to file system layout to trads config

9 years agoAdd other trads-related files so we have them somewhere safe
Sebastian Pipping [Sun, 9 May 2010 00:04:30 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
Add other trads-related files so we have them somewhere safe

9 years agoAdd missing images
Sebastian Pipping [Sat, 8 May 2010 23:06:02 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
Add missing images

9 years agoIntroduce .gitignore
Sebastian Pipping [Sat, 8 May 2010 22:41:46 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
Introduce .gitignore

9 years agoAdjust paths in config for setup on gentoo.de
Sebastian Pipping [Sat, 8 May 2010 22:39:56 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
Adjust paths in config for setup on gentoo.de

9 years agoInit with trads code (probably version of 26-Nov-2005)
Sebastian Pipping [Sat, 8 May 2010 22:29:41 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
Init with trads code (probably version of 26-Nov-2005)

9 years agoZero
Sebastian Pipping [Sat, 8 May 2010 22:21:29 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Zero